Share, , Google Plus, Pinterest,


Posted in:

BMW Announce Four Car Ring 24 Attack

BMW Motorsport has revealed details of a star studded four car attack on the 2014 Nurburgring 24 Hours

The four BMW Z4 GT3s will be spread across two teams:

BMW Sports Trophy Team Schubert will enter:

#19 – Lucas Luhr, Dirk Müller, Alexander Sims and Dirk Werner, and
#20 – Dominik Baumann, Claudia Hürtgen, Jens Klingman and Martin Tomczyk

BMW Sports Trophy Team Marc VDS meanwhile enters:

#25 – Maxime Martin, Uwe Alzen, Jörg Muller, Maxime Martin, and Marco Wittmann, and
#26 – Dirk Adorf, Nick Catsburg, Bas Leinders and Markus Palttala.