Share, , Google Plus, Pinterest,

Print

Posted in:

Do Not Miss This! Live Stream From Nissan Announcement

nissan-banner-600-03

Nissan’s much-trailed “major motorsport announcement” happens tomorrow with a media event in central London at:

UK time: 14:00
CET time: 15:00
Japan time: 22:00
US East Coast: 09:00
US West Coast: 06:00

The event will be streamed live on NISMO.TV as the seven weeks of #eatsleepRACErepeat gets underway. You can watch the Live stream here

The press event will include:

•    Andy Palmer, Nissan Chief Planning Officer & Executive Vice President
•    Shoichi Miyatani, NISMO President
•    Darren Cox, NISMO Global Head of Brand Marketing and Sales
•    NISMO Athletes (those who aren’t racing)
•    Representatives from the Automobile Club de l’Ouest (ACO and the FIA World Endurance Championship)

No prizes then for guessing what we are about to be told!