Share, , Google Plus, Pinterest,

Print

Posted in:

Super GT Streaming With Radio Le Mans Comms Returns

Back and better than ever

Internet streaming on NISMO.TV of the Super GT Championship is back with English commentary from Radio Le Mans as of this weekend’s round in Sugo.

The NISMO.TV YouTube channel will provide flag to flag coverage starting with this weekend’s race at Sportsland Sugo with Radio Le Mans providing expert commentary in English.

Saturday’s race at the 3.737 km (2.323 mile) circuit goes green at 2:00pm local time / 7:00am Central European Time / 6:00am UK time / 1:00am US Eastern time / 10:00pm US Pacific time.

Follow the race on NISMO.TV HERE >>