Share, , Google Plus, Pinterest,

Print

Posted in:

Motegi Super Taikyu 5 Hours Race Resource Guide

A great day of endurance racing continues after the conclusion of the Mobil 1 Twelve Hours of Sebring: The 2021 Super Taikyu Series Powered by Hankook starts its season on Sunday, with a five-hour feature race at Twin Ring Motegi. The race is set to begin less than an hour after the chequered flag flies at Sebring.

Here is an express resource guide to following the action!

Feature: “What Is The Super Taikyu Series?” >>

Live Video Broadcast (Japanese-language commentary)

Broadcast starts at 9:45 JST, Green flag scheduled for 12:00 JST. In other time zones: Green flag scheduled for 3:00 GMT / 4:00 CET / 14:00 AEST / 23:00 EST (Saturday).

Live Timing & Scoring >>

Entry List >>

Qualifying Results >>

Qualifying Report >>