Van Der Linde Scores Adelaide Pole

Australian GT

A growing force in Asia-Pacific GT Racing, the Pirelli supported Series is seeing major growth as Australian motorsport prepares for a future beyond domestic car production.

  • Standings After Perth
  • 1Liam Talbot393
  • 2Roger Lago365
  • 3Geoff Emery365
  • 4Peter Major320
  • 5Tony Bates320
  • 6James Koundouris319
  • 7Ash Walsh319
  • 8Max Twigg287
  • 9Fraser Ross277
  • 10Tony Walls211
  • Official Australian GT standings

Join the conversation across Facebook, Twitter & Instagram